“Miniature” – Quebec City – Quebec

"Miniature" - Quebec City - Quebec

Ok, so it’s not a miniature created with the proper equipment but until I get a tilt-shift lens, this is a fun way to create the effect.  I’ve read about the technique to fake the tilt-shift look using software a few times but never tried it myself.  I came across one more article about it today and thought I’d give it a try.  I remembered this photo I had from Old Quebec that might be a good test image.  Not bad for a 5 minute attempt at it.  Click on it to make it larger and see the full effect.

One Comment on ““Miniature” – Quebec City – Quebec

Leave a Reply

